RETURN to main LOS ALTOS STAGE COMPANY website



Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 11/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 11/22/2019
at 8:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 11/23/2019
at 8:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 11/29/2019
at 8:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 11/30/2019
at 8:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 12/1/2019
at 3:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 12/4/2019
at 8:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 12/5/2019
at 8:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 12/6/2019
at 8:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 12/7/2019
at 8:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 12/8/2019
at 3:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 12/12/2019
at 8:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 12/13/2019
at 8:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 12/14/2019
at 8:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 12/15/2019
at 3:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 12/18/2019
at 8:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 12/19/2019
at 8:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 12/20/2019
at 8:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 12/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 12/22/2019
at 3:00 PM
Miracle on 34th Street Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 12/22/2019
at 8:00 PM
New York City Trip Drawing 2019 Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 1/23/2020
at 8:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 1/24/2020
at 8:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 1/25/2020
at 8:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 1/26/2020
at 3:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 1/29/2020
at 8:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 1/30/2020
at 8:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 1/31/2020
at 8:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 2/1/2020
at 8:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 2/5/2020
at 8:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 2/6/2020
at 8:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 2/7/2020
at 8:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 2/8/2020
at 8:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 2/9/2020
at 3:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 2/12/2020
at 8:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 2/13/2020
at 8:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 2/14/2020
at 8:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 2/15/2020
at 8:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 2/16/2020
at 3:00 PM
OSLO Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 4/9/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 4/10/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 4/11/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 4/15/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 4/16/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 4/17/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 4/18/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 4/19/2020
at 3:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 4/23/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 4/24/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 4/25/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 4/26/2020
at 3:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 4/29/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 4/30/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 5/1/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 5/2/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 5/7/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 5/8/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 5/9/2020
at 8:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 5/10/2020
at 3:00 PM
Sunday in the Park with George Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 6/4/2020
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/5/2020
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 6/6/2020
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 6/7/2020
at 3:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 6/10/2020
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 6/11/2020
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/12/2020
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 6/13/2020
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 6/14/2020
at 3:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 6/17/2020
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 6/18/2020
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/19/2020
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 6/20/2020
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 6/21/2020
at 3:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 6/24/2020
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 6/25/2020
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/26/2020
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 6/27/2020
at 8:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 6/28/2020
at 3:00 PM
Steel Magnolias Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Tue 6/30/2020
at 8:00 PM
2019-2020 Stage Pass 2 play Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Tue 6/30/2020
at 8:00 PM
2019-2020 Stage Pass 5 Play Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Ticket Exchange Drama/Comedy Upgrade Fee Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.