RETURN to main LOS ALTOS STAGE COMPANY website




Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 11/28/2014
at 8:00 PM
The Fox on the Fairway Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 11/29/2014
at 8:00 PM
The Fox on the Fairway Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 11/30/2014
at 3:00 PM
The Fox on the Fairway Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
2014-2015 Wednesday Subscription - 4 shows Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 12/3/2014
at 8:00 PM
The Fox on the Fairway Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
2014-2015 Thursday Subscription - 4 shows Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 12/4/2014
at 8:00 PM
The Fox on the Fairway Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
2014-2015 LATE Night Subscription - 4 shows Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 12/5/2014
at 8:00 PM
The Fox on the Fairway Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 12/6/2014
at 8:00 PM
The Fox on the Fairway Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 12/7/2014
at 3:00 PM
The Fox on the Fairway Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 12/10/2014
at 8:00 PM
The Fox on the Fairway Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 12/11/2014
at 8:00 PM
The Fox on the Fairway Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 12/12/2014
at 8:00 PM
The Fox on the Fairway Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
2014-2015 Saturday Subscription - 4 shows Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 12/13/2014
at 8:00 PM
The Fox on the Fairway Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 12/14/2014
at 3:00 PM
The Fox on the Fairway Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 1/29/2015
at 8:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 1/30/2015
at 8:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 1/31/2015
at 8:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 2/4/2015
at 8:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 2/5/2015
at 8:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 2/6/2015
at 8:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 2/7/2015
at 8:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 2/8/2015
at 3:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 2/11/2015
at 8:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 2/12/2015
at 8:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 2/13/2015
at 8:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 2/14/2015
at 8:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 2/15/2015
at 3:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 2/18/2015
at 8:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 2/19/2015
at 8:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 2/20/2015
at 8:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 2/21/2015
at 8:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 2/22/2015
at 3:00 PM
Maple and Vine Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 4/9/2015
at 8:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 4/10/2015
at 8:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 4/11/2015
at 8:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 4/12/2015
at 3:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 4/16/2015
at 8:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 4/17/2015
at 8:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 4/18/2015
at 8:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 4/19/2015
at 3:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 4/22/2015
at 8:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 4/23/2015
at 8:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 4/24/2015
at 8:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 4/25/2015
at 8:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 4/26/2015
at 3:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 4/29/2015
at 8:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 4/30/2015
at 8:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 5/1/2015
at 8:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 5/2/2015
at 8:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 5/3/2015
at 3:00 PM
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 5/28/2015
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 5/29/2015
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 5/30/2015
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
2014-2015 Season - STAGE PASS Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
2014-2015 Season - STAGE PASS 4-Play Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 6/4/2015
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/5/2015
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 6/6/2015
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 6/7/2015
at 3:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 6/10/2015
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 6/11/2015
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/12/2015
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 6/13/2015
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 6/14/2015
at 3:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 6/18/2015
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/19/2015
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 6/20/2015
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 6/21/2015
at 3:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 6/24/2015
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 6/25/2015
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/26/2015
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 6/27/2015
at 8:00 PM
Urinetown: The Musical Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.