RETURN to main LOS ALTOS STAGE COMPANY website



Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 12/7/2016
at 8:00 PM
Circle Mirror Transformation Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 12/8/2016
at 8:00 PM
Circle Mirror Transformation Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 12/9/2016
at 8:00 PM
Circle Mirror Transformation Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 12/10/2016
at 8:00 PM
Circle Mirror Transformation Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 12/11/2016
at 3:00 PM
Circle Mirror Transformation Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 12/16/2016
at 7:00 PM
From Us, To You: A Musical, Holiday Celebration Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 12/17/2016
at 2:00 PM
From Us, To You: A Musical, Holiday Celebration Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 12/17/2016
at 7:00 PM
From Us, To You: A Musical, Holiday Celebration Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 12/18/2016
at 2:00 PM
From Us, To You: A Musical, Holiday Celebration Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 1/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 1/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 1/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 1/29/2017
at 3:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 2/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 2/2/2017
at 8:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 2/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 2/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 2/8/2017
at 8:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 2/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 2/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 2/11/2017
at 8:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 2/12/2017
at 3:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 2/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 2/16/2017
at 8:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 2/17/2017
at 8:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 2/18/2017
at 8:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 2/19/2017
at 3:00 PM
Yellow Face Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 4/13/2017
at 8:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 4/14/2017
at 8:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 4/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 4/19/2017
at 8:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 4/20/2017
at 8:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 4/21/2017
at 8:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 4/22/2017
at 8:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 4/23/2017
at 3:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 4/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 4/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 4/28/2017
at 8:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 4/29/2017
at 8:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 4/30/2017
at 3:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 5/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 5/4/2017
at 8:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 5/5/2017
at 8:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 5/6/2017
at 8:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 5/7/2017
at 3:00 PM
One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 5/25/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 5/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 5/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 6/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/2/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 6/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 6/4/2017
at 3:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 6/7/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 6/8/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 6/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 6/11/2017
at 3:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 6/14/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 6/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/16/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 6/17/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sun 6/18/2017
at 3:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Wed 6/21/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Thu 6/22/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/23/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Sat 6/24/2017
at 8:00 PM
[title of show] Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/30/2017
at 8:00 PM
2016-2017 Stage Pass 2 play Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA
Fri 6/30/2017
at 8:00 PM
2016-2017 Stage Pass 4 Play Bus Barn Theater
Los Altos, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.